School Governors

The Federation of Seaton Valley is a single Governing Body for 3 schools:
  • Astley Community High School
  • Seaton Sluice Middle School
  • Whytrig Middle School
This is to ensure that educational provision is integrated fvor students between the ages of 9 and 19 within the Seaton Valley.
Information about governors, their interests, and how the Governing Body is organised is held on behalf of all 3 schools on the Astley Community High School website.